Independent Living in a vibrant community

Senior Management Team

William J. Fiocchetta
President and CEO
860.570.8310
bfiocchetta@mchct.org

 

 

 

Maureen M. Reardon, RSM, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
Chief Mission and Compliance Officer
860.570.8339
mreardon@mchct.org

 

 

Christine M. Looby, M.A.
Director of Community Relations
860.570.8305
clooby@mchct.org

 

 

Eric Dana
Saint Mary Home Administrator
860.570.8254
edana@mchct.org

 

 

David Stevens
Executive Director, The McAuley
860.920.6376
dstevens@mchct.org

 

 

 

Maggie Bailey
Controller
860.570.8278
mbailey@mchct.org 

 

 

Philip Murray
Executive Director for Residential Services and Human Resources
860.570.8391
pmurray@mchct.org

 

 

Michael Manson
Lead Client Technologies Analyst
860.570.8348
mmanson@mchct.org

 

 

 

Supporting Mercy

As a not-for-profit organization, we rely greatly on the benevolence of others to help perpetuate our mission of service.

Supporting Mercy

Visiting Our Campus

West Hartford, Connecticut is a great place to visit and an even better place to live!

Visiting Our Campus

MENU